Introducing your Agronomy Society Council

At the recent AGM the following members were (re-)elected to serve the society:

President: Bruce Searle
Vice president: Andrew Fletcher
Immediate past president: Bruce McKenzie
Treasurer: Jo Townshend
Secretary: Paul Johnstone
Council: Craig McGill, Peter Kemp, Murray Craighead, James Millner, John de Ruiter, Bill Bussell and Joanna Sharp.

Please contact the Treasurer (click here) if you would like information on joining the society.

Posted: Fri 20 Jan 2012