Introducing your 2015 Agronomy Council

At the recent AGM in Alexandra the following members were (re-)elected to represent the society in 2015:


President: Bruce Searle

Vice president: Craig McGill

Immediate past president: Bruce McKenzie

Treasurer: Jo Townshend

Secretary: Paul Johnstone

Council: Peter Kemp, Murray Craighead, John de Ruiter, Bill Bussell, Joanna Sharp, Rowland Tsimba.

Posted: Tue 09 Dec 2014